Our Shows

LOL: Last One Laughing Ireland

One of Ireland’s funniest people, Graham Norton, has assembled 10 of Ireland’s other funniest people for 6 hours and told them to be so funny that other people laugh at you but make sure you don’t laugh at the other funny people. Got it? I hope so, because being silly is serious business and the person who ends up as the Last One Laughing will earn a massive €50,000 for their chosen charity.

The cast of series one sees Aisling Bea, Jason Byrne, Amy Huberman, Deirdre O’Kane, Tony Cantwell, Paul Tylak, Emma Doran, David McSavage, Martin Angolo and Catherine Bohart face off in the hope of becoming the first ever Last One Laughing Ireland champion.